COMPETITION RESULTS 2017.


Ladies Championship Winner              Pat Smith

Ladies Championship Runner Up        Cherry Chapman


Mens Championship Winner                Ron Smith

Mens Championship Runner Up          George Monk


Ladies Handicap Winner                     Cherry Chapman

Ladies Handicap Runner up                Barbara Ferrity


Mens Handicap Winner                        Ron Smith

Men’s Handicap Runner up                  Colin Platt


Ladies 3 Wood Winner                        Ellen Leonard

Ladies 3 Wood Runner Up                  Barbara Ferrity


Mens 2 Wood Winner                         David Nown

Mens 2 Wood Runner Up                   Ron Smith

Mens Pairs Winners                              Charlie Clements
                                                              Tom Neville

Mens Pairs Runners Up                         Richard Hayward

Russ Brockington


Ladies Pairs Winners Debbie Coyles

Ellen Leonard

Ladies Pairs Runners up        Cherry Chapman

Sue Last


Mixed Pairs Winners                              Wendy Way                                                                                                                                                               Richard Hayward

 Mixed Pairs Runners Up                       Tina Rowe 

                                                               Charlie Clements

Ladies 3 Wood Winner                            Ellen Leonard

Ladies 3 Wood  Runner Up                     Barbara Ferrity

Mixed Triples Winners                              Charlie Clements, Barbara Ferrity

                                                                  and Cherry Chapman

Mixed Triples Runners Up                         Peter Sweet, Sue Sweeney

                                                                  and Mike Sweeney


 The Seager Trophy                                                                             The Gentlemen

Community Web Kit provided free by BT